NGC Prod.
Cypher (2002)
Kiadás éve:
A lemez típusa:
A lemez kiadója:
1.Fragile: Pictures of Silence: Melting the Skies
2.Picturesque: Cataclysm Savour: And the Little Things That Make Us Smile
3.Angelina: Chthonian Earth: Her Face Forms Worms
4.Halcyon: The Heavy Silence: In Silent Rain
5.Aphelion: Light Evanescence: Into Extinction
6.Opaque: The Morning I Woke up Dead: Today Is the Day
7.Aphid: Devil Flower: Fruits of Lunacy
8.Voyage: Lost Between Horizons: Eaten by the Distance
9.Catharsis: End of Organisms: Absolute Purification of Sins
10.Silhouette: In White Rooms: Vacant Bodies
11.Comatose: The World Amnesia: Planet Dead
12.Debris: The Magenta Harvest: Liquid Flesh
13.Nail: An Odyssey in Flesh: Celebrate the New Skin
2008. július 24., csütörtök, 10:42
...And Oceans - Cypher
© 2001-2020 Fémforgács - Impresszum - Az oldalról
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional Valid CSS!
This page took 0.037 seconds to render